PDA

View Full Version : Is there a flexi rep here?


kevco
08-19-2005, 01:54 PM
While looking at some other web sites looking for some new equp. I ran across a guy selling a cracked flexi. It is at signtrader.com under software for sell. This crap as got to stop.

Signwinder
08-19-2005, 03:06 PM
Scanvec admin has been notified

freeportsign
08-21-2005, 03:29 PM
This site is from Sign Warehouse and i do not know why they let people post things like this on there. I went on there and looked and seen ALOT of Illegal SP?? items on there for sale. It only cutts into there sales. They must not montior the site very well.

iSign
08-21-2005, 04:21 PM
The Director of Product Management at Scanvec Amiable Matthew Scher (http://www.signs101.com/forums/member.php?u=681) is a member here.

kevco
08-21-2005, 06:43 PM
Thanks for all your help guys. I hope that maybe with a push from scanvac sign wharehouse will monitor their site a little better(I didn't mention the Sign Wharehouse affilation in my post hoping they would take care of the problem but, I sent them an e-mail the same day as my orginial post and the ad is STILL there. I know the wheels in a big corp. move slow, but their responce time to this is about the same as their cutomer service. I live about 5 hours from them and I order my supplys from the west coast or Louisiana.)