Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    College Freshman
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    171
    Post Thanks / Like

    Problems with Versaworks

    We're using versaworks here, and I'm getting ready to rip a wrap, but its giving me problems setting up the overlaps, its default when i open the document properties is .39", I was going to set it up at 1" but when i try to change the size, it jumps to 3.93" and wont let me change it again. Any ideas?

  2. #2
    College Freshman
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    171
    Post Thanks / Like
    nvm i figured it out. just having a d'oh moment this morning on not much sleep.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-24-2009, 12:56 PM
  2. Problem with signlab to versaworks
    By stillhasdust in forum Signlab
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 12:50 PM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-10-2008, 12:26 PM
  4. Versaworks Problem with Tiling
    By Doyle in forum Roland
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-07-2007, 11:07 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

 


» Search for Fonts at Signs 101


Looking for fonts? We highly recommend MyFonts.com

MyFonts

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v4.3.0