• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Need Help Code 63:05

wyatt2001

Hello to all. I’m new to the printing business. I have been an installer for 25 years. I just bought an HP560 Latex printer. I also purchased the Onyx Thrive suite of software. I purchased locally in the DFW area and am a little disappointed in my service thus far. I am trying to print a couple of jobs that are 3 -4 Panels each. When I print single panel jobs everything is ok. What is happening is I get the 63:05 code at the very end of the first panel at about 99% of it. Same spot every time. I am hard wired in and have never had any problems with my network. Onyx updated everything they could and said it’s on the printer side. I even updated the firmware manually, the rep didn’t even look for one or know about it. I do have an HP tech coming on Monday to hopefully get this figured out. I have wasted a lot of ink and material trying to figure this out. Just wondering if anyone else has experienced this. I’m a first timer here and searched before I posted and couldn’t find anything referencing the 63:05 code.

Thank you!!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

unclebun