• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

New to Minneapolis

Wright Signs

Hi everyone. I am an experienced sign designer / producer / salesman. I recently relocated to Minneapolis from South Texas. I am looking to start a career with a local sign company. I have been in the sign business for over five years and there is not much I haven't done. I am very familiar with most graphics software, plotters, large format solvent printers, tool path, AXZY Routers, and most aspects of production and installations. I have been trying to contact local sign companies directly for employment and it seems like things are pretty tight in the industry right now. So now I thought I'd try this forum to see if I might have better luck.

I'm attaching my resume here so if you or anyone you know could use a general sign guy with lots of experience, get in touch with me, we'll work something out.

Attachments

• Arts_Resume_2009.jpg
    Arts_Resume_2009.jpg
    265.6 KB · Views: 187

Gino

Premium Subscriber
Welcome from PA.................

If ya know anyone moving to our neck of the woods with a resume like that.... let me know.​

Craig Sjoquist

Welcome to a outstanding forum and people

after living 35 yrs .. 10 of those years learning signs in Mpls I moved ...great place to do sign work with your experance and drive you'll find work one way or another
..Minnsota rocks

Rick

Certified Enneadecagon Designer
Welcome....