• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

I need help with wrap design

Stacey K

I like making signs
I have a client who wants a partial wrap. I am just not a graphic artist. I sent this to people on Fivver and they would not touch it. I can't find clipart, I can't hand draw. Client is willing to pay, I just need to find someone to do this.

1. Must include logo on door
2. Very little if any green on the design - he hates green
3. Must include a river or some kind of lines that look like water or flowing.
3. Design will be on trucks that have just one door, some have 2 doors and some are regular pick ups so design must be "mostly" on front door
4. He would like the design to go to the front tire.
5. I'm wondering if we work with the hood to the door instead?

Anyway, this is a big client and I need it to look professional. Please PM me or whatever and let's talk. This is my chicken scratch crap LOL

1712582384832.png

'

Boudica

Back to "educational purposes"
Put just the logo on the door. Maybe the phone number beneith it. Keep a clean landscape graphic on the side of the bed, or rear end of the vehicle. Tailgate graphics include logo, contact info, services.

Precision

I have a freelance designer that can do this for you. Don't really know how to pm you, but would be willing to help.

Are you just doing the sides and tailgate?

Boudica

Typical branding packages (including logo design, vehicle wrap design, stationery, all rights) start at $10,000.

I'm good; these guys are better:

That's insane. Somehow I don't think a small town landscaper has this in their budget. She said he's willing to pay, but I doubt he's like Starbucks and needs that fancy of a branding package.

Boudica

Stacey,