• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Just saying hello and thank you with a little bit about me

avrgjo3

I have a tendency to ramble, but I'll try to keep it short lol. First and foremost, thank you for the approve to the page. I've been browsing a lot recently trying to answer my own questions and the community here seems to be awesome!!
A little about me....In lower michigan. Basically a complete noob to printing. Been using a cricut air 2 for a couple years or so as a hobby mostly. I've sold some decals and other items involving vinyl, but until recently haven't really wanted to make a business out of it because I have a bad habit of getting bored with my hobbies and moving on. Anyway, I'm not looking to have a full fledged business going, but I believe I'm ready to move up to something more along the lines of a side hustle. Still working on finding answers to my questions and doing more research, but I'm almost certain I will have some questions for you wonderful people :) in the near future. From what I've seen so far, I'm looking forward to learning, growing, and hopefully being able to eventually contribute

avrgjo3

I've lived in MI my whole life. Not sure if I should say sorry or congratulations lol. I think some day I'll be looking to move somewhere with milder winters.

avrgjo3