• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Vinyl Express R series

laidbackjo

hello im new to the whole vinyl cutting and have been trying to research programs as i just purchased from someone a vinyl r series but didnt come with the cutting program i do have inkscape which i managed to get the hang of of was able to transfer my images to a svg files but the lady i purchased from said she could not find the program it came with now ive been stuck because i cant afford to pay 500 for the LXI program was trying to find any free dowloads i dont mind purchasing Flexi but not sure whats the difference between versions i seen they have a 19.99 then a monthly subsc. of 49.99 buts whats the difference? i do want to able to cut my images and learn and go from there thanks! any info is greatly appreciated.

Jamie0075

sign warehouse has a clearance section with a new R31 and LXI Expert software for around $200 ( or they did the last time I looked ) it’s crazy how you can buy the machine and software cheaper than just the software

Bleemus

I have been using Vinylmaster Pro for three weeks and have to say I love it. Got it for $300 on a crossgrade offer. I havent opened Inkscape or Roland Cut Studio since I got it.

IsItFasst