• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

when i print got fault Fujifilm Acuity HD 2504 | Please Help Me

what is the problem of the device

• Printhead error?

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • or else

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Anony007

since yesterday we found out how to use our server pc for colorgate,
the settings is as good by the previous owner,

Only now we tried to print a .jpg and .eps photo yesterday, only we got this image, see image,

the photo is a normal photoas you can expect from a photo , only now we see pink and black stripes everywhere

I hope you can help me I am new in it

device name is Fujifilm Acuity HD 2504

Attachments

• WhatsApp Image 2021-03-17 at 11.59.11.jpeg
    WhatsApp Image 2021-03-17 at 11.59.11.jpeg
    123.9 KB · Views: 260

Pauly

Printrade.com.au
Show us your nozzle check.
and print the ship print. see if it does the same issue. - If it does, it's hardware. If it doesn't, something with your file or RIP.

Anony007

Show us your nozzle check.
and print the ship print. see if it does the same issue. - If it does, it's hardware. If it doesn't, something with your file or RIP.

I wanted to do a nozzle check yesterday, the device prepared a view such as heating ink etc,
but at one point I got an error message from system problem ink heating, but before that it had printed without problem

see the picture i just had

Attachments

• IMG_20210318_160900.jpg
    IMG_20210318_160900.jpg
    278.7 KB · Views: 164

Anony007

What does your nozzle check look like

yesterday I did not manage to do a nozzle check, when heating the ink I got problem of system problem ink heating,
but before that we managed to do a nozzle check

Attachments

• IMG_20210318_160900.jpg
    IMG_20210318_160900.jpg
    278.7 KB · Views: 165

SignMeUpGraphics