• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Can I get some assistance from experienced people?

Aurorarok

So long story short.

I'm new to all of this and I have a shop. I mainly do apparel but I've been stabbing into signage and wrap.

Can I get in touch with somebody perhaps on this forum, or off this forum on a messenger app to have some in depth chats with in regards to questions I have now and in the future?

I'm not sure if this is allowed or against the rules I apologize if it is not.

Please let me know if somebody would be able to be if help.

Thank you!

White Haus

Not a Newbie
Welcome from Winnipeg! You'll find lots of good info here - don't hesitate to create new threads with questions that you have.

Feel free to PM me if you'd rather. I'm no expert but have been doing this for a while.

Cheers.

Fatboy

I first joined here around 2010.I have built my business on tips learned here. There is no better place.
And remember there is no such thing as a stupid question .We are all still learning.

Kemik

I sell stickers and sticker accessories.
It would probably be best to start with telling us what equipment you have as all of the different brands have their own quirks.

bob

It's better to have two hands than one glove.
I first joined here around 2010.I have built my business on tips learned here. There is no better place.
And remember there is no such thing as a stupid question .We are all still learning.