• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

OK what the hell is this?

gabagoo

I just received this email and for the life of me I dont understand the purpose.
I guess it is a joke but this guys email address is....
Chris Pierre [master@mvsr.strait.co.nz] where is that from?
\
Hey Family!

Just wanted to
sr8 write yo18asu, and let yoduvr7u knoycs4w, hokqgw the degtv2s5gjqree pro3kauhgram I tried ozuxxj1ut went.
Well, six weeks later, I graduated, finished & received my Masters Degr
w74ee with no59 study required and %100 verifiable.

Yeah mo
4im, I knoipjh6iyfw yojkntu and Dad do7r7ubted it at first, but this turned okuw1elwfut to87uyaotv be %100 legit. This ogjwf96dppohohrtunity was given tods me because onj03f the pro4zos1c7fessio4w9dvrnnal experience and previoel0us co1uqurse woihrk I had accumulated.

I’m so
i5elqx0m excited mo9qytm and dad, this was a life altering o3nmfypuppofwz2trtunity & foipr ocgurnce in my life I to6oel9oocak advantage o04f it.

I already have jo
aw58mbvdbs, that wou9h9b51uldn’t have given me a chance befoxqwgre, no6nm26jiw they are calling o1fr30iff the horsogrdm7k! This really is a gon8ikn4dsend.

Tell Susan and Co
w7usin Jox7dk4bsbey that they better hurry up and call that # I gave them the o7kwjavqvther day.

Again these are the degre
yns5fc6es they ovaelffer, BA, BSC, MA, MS2sfqq1C, Mxoncel3BA and Phihkt8rD, and the number tod20r4 call is 1-801-461-5023, tell them to8fv leave a brief message with their name, the deg5n6rree they are interested in and their day and evening phon9jne numbers. They will cothcntact yo6fvx9ptu sovacm0odt6skn after,

Anyway, much lo
44kve, and tell the rest oi8v0selaf the family I said hello6wnf

Lo
72kc2j8ve,
Yo
pkdur sokcn,

Jo
pvhn

P.s.
Mo