• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Hi there!...from across the pond...

mikethesign

Hi all!

Just thought I'd register and see what all you goo d folka re doing right now...I spoke to Bob Gilliland who suggested I dropped by and I'm glad I did...

My name is Mike Brown (aka 'mikethesign'), I've been signmaking for about 14 years, I live in a a cottage on the edgeof the Cotswold hill sin Southern England with my wife Clare and three cats - oh, and I do a bit of cut vinyl now and again!:wink:

I design all my own work and still get a kick out of this game after all these years...here's an example of my cut vinyl stuff...

barc1009b.jpg

(sorry about the reflection of the clouds along the top - photography isn't my strong point!)

thanks for reading this far.

more soon

mikethesign

Fred Weiss

Merchant Member
Mike that's entirely too nice looking a piece of work for someone only in the biz for 14 years.:biggrin:

We're glad to have you here and hope whenever you have the time and feel the urge you'll stop back.

If you've got more pics to share, you may want to consider posting them in the gallery which is, of course, free for all registered members.

:signs101:

mikethesign

cheers Fred! :peace!:

tell me, how do I go about getting an album of my own - the one where I can attach imfo with the images etc?...I have loads of images sitting on my own web-site and have the links to them but not sure how to set things up this end?...

mikethesign

Fred Weiss

Merchant Member
Best way is to have your images on your local machine. Next go to the Signs 101 Gallery by clicking the link in the Main Menu.

Once there, locate the link that says "Upload Photos" and follow the onscreen instructions from there.