• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

New 4x8 sign

Gino

Premium Subscriber
I don't get you. How do you know that i did not tell him that it didn't look good?? On the other hand how is it that you give a thumbs up right after i post a picture and now your telling me that my work is garbage. oh and now im a backyard hack? Im not gonna turn down a job b/c the customer has a bad logo or bad fonts. You are right i am no sigh professional.. I NEVER CLAIMED TO BE... But it seams to me like for some reason you have something against me. Guess i apparently am one of those people you ***** about huh? I guess if i have to be one of those people then so be it..

I did not post up the picture for your opinion. I did it b/c it was requested. If i would have wanted to know what you thought i would have asked you directly.

This is the problem with forums now days. Everyone is a god at the trade and no one is ever going to be as good as them.. Let me guess you have been perfect since the first piece of vinyl that you laid on a board?

Oh and these pieces of crap that i charged them more and they didn't have much money to spare.. Well little side not. I didn't charge him for it and yes you don't see my name on it anywhere do you... Didn't think so..
I did not charge b/c yes he is a friend and i was helping him out. A very close friend. He wanted what he got and is VERY VERY happy with it.

So not sure how or why you feel the need to give props and a couple message later tell a person they they are hack jobs and turn out crap. But whatever you feel that you need to do..