• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

New Guy Not a newbie but new here Not a newbie but new here

Splash0321

Professional Amateur
Just introducing myself here...
I'm a part timer in the sign industry and mainly do online sales of graphics. I've been doing it very low key for about ten years and finally found a niche that shows promise and am here to learn more about expanding into other equipment options to increase sales.

I appreciate all of the information I have already learned from this forum.

Gino

Premium Subscriber
Nothing wrong with being a part-timer, but when your profile is filled with stuff, stuff and more stuff...... how do you expect any help ?? If you can't be more specific, how or why should anyone take you seriously ??

I mean, my profile is pretty much an open book. I hide nothing. I can help, but I guess its my prerogative to do it where I see fit.

Splash0321

Professional Amateur
Nothing wrong with being a part-timer, but when your profile is filled with stuff, stuff and more stuff...... how do you expect any help ?? If you can't be more specific, how or why should anyone take you seriously ??

I mean, my profile is pretty much an open book. I hide nothing. I can help, but I guess its my prerogative to do it where I see fit.

It's actually information that existed in my profile from when it was originally created years ago I assume and I haven't edited it.
"How do I expect any help?".....well, when I have a question about something specific I'll ask about it. I don't think anyone really cares to have to view my profile to answer any questions I have.