• I want to thank all the members that have upgraded your accounts. I truly appreciate your support of the site monetarily. Supporting the site keeps this site up and running as a lot of work daily goes on behind the scenes. Click to Support Signs101 ...

Need Help Police car graphics

Ataylor19

So my husband has just told me that I need to have the graphics done for one car for a local police station by MONDAY!! I’m still very new to this whole thing and I’ve definitely never done anything like this with this machine! My first thing I feel like I need to figure out is what kind of vinyl i need to use so I can try to get it by Monday! Any and all help would be greatly appreciated! I will attach a picture of the car they are wanting it to look like, but instead of Grenada police it will say Lexington police. I’m so overwhelmed and I really want to do a good job bc if I can do this one and they are happy with it they said I can do all of their cars!

Attachments

• E6D021B8-80BA-4A3E-AD8E-1454AF1CEB7D.jpeg
    E6D021B8-80BA-4A3E-AD8E-1454AF1CEB7D.jpeg
    196.6 KB · Views: 1,073

Ataylor19

What machine do you currently use?

I have a titan II from us cutter. I had a cricut and I was doing huge decals like some big enough to go all the way down the side of 18 wheeler tow trucks and I was just having to piece all the pieces together so I just recently got this cutter and I still have a lot to learn! But I can already see that there’s good money to be made in this industry and my goal is to open my own shop! If I can get this job though that would be a huge step for me so I really want to do a good job on it!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

James Burke

Being a grandpa is more fun than working